Newport Reviews

Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4.22 Stars | 5831 Reviews
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
15 days ago
great service in the building from the doormen, to the handy men to the super always responsive to any issue. this makes it so comfortable to know that any problem can be handled quickly and efficiently
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
17 days ago
Great experience! Very convenient location and great community. Post-COVID community events are fun and nice. Very clean. Accessibility is a ten on ten.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
19 days ago
I love living in Newport. Amazing location with lots of amenities. The sizes of the apartment is pretty good, plus ample closet space. Would love to renew my lease again.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
20 days ago
The location is great, so are the views. Very accessible to PATH which comes in handy when you have to travel frequently to work in NYC or just to reach fun destinations quickly. Ferry station is really close, so is local markets around in hoboken. Food delivery is great, concierges are quick to respond to any resident issues I have faced so far - mostly just mundane, related to deliveries and stuff. Overall very good maintenance service.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
22 days ago
Very good experience. Move in was seamless. Staff was responsive. Elevators are fast. Apartment had existing internet which was great for the first few days.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
I really like this apartment. Not only because the maintenance is pretty good, the stuff who working for this building also very nice. And the neighbors also good. Nothing too crazy until now
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
Clean new building, wonderful staff, great location with easy access to parking garage and public transit, and a beautiful view of the city.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
The doormen and maintenance crew are fantastic. They are always friendly and eager to help. Anytime we’ve had a maintenance issue, the crew has responded immediately. They go above and beyond for residents.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Great place to live! Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Views are incredible, and location next to river walkway is perfect. Proximity to path station is convenient for commute.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Everything has been amazing so far for the past year! Great building and the best staff. My family is definitely very happy to have moved here :)
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Amazing view and amazing service and amazing people here. All shops are nearby: target, shop rite, Walgreens, Morton Williams, ice cream trucks. The river wow
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Very welcoming community, friendly neighborhood for me and my dog. I like to bring my dog to the dog park at the corner beside the beautiful river.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
The ideal place to live! Nice location, good amenities, excellent service, and an amazing, well-kept building! I've been here for two and a half years and counting!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
It was a warm welcome to me when I recently moved in. The apartment was spic and span and I am glad that minor details were taken care of that I reported for cleaning before moving in. The front desk folks are super busy yet so helpful. Great job by all!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
This is a nice property. A huge room and a great access to Manhattan. Also, this is a clean area compared to NYC. The management is not bad. They respond quickly and if there is something needed to be maintained, the maintenance comes quickly.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Great atmosphere! The community is very nice and the area is great. The location is right near shops and plenty of food areas and right by the Hudson with city views
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
love my Newport experience! My girlfriend and I live here for 2 years and could not be happier with our choice of apartment. It is very spacious and has a great view of Manhattan
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
love my Newport apartment. Have been living here for the past 3 years and love the City views, friendly stuff, and spacious apartments. Looking forward to spending more years here!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Great location, easy access to transportation, and good views and safe neighborhood. It is also a very safe neighborhood to be in and close enough to walk to most places
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
Building is clean. Secure quiet. The area is nice. Doormen are all nice and friendly. Everything is so convenient. I like the fact that the laundry is 24 hours so I can go wash at my convenience
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
The apartment buildings are clean, well maintained, the staff is super friendly & welcoming. Overall great place to stay! The amenities are unbeatable
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
Very nice building and neighborhood. The staff of the building are very supportive. Easy to get grocery, food, pet service and so much more.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
Only based on 1 day of residency but already feeling welcomed into the Ellipse community. Staff have been great, in particular Sylvain and Michael at the Front Desk who answered all questions quickly and helped myself and my movers make the move in as efficient as possible. Other staff introduced themselves warmly and neighbors have as well. Looking forward to getting to know more staff and residents! Thanks to all!!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
Newport has been one of the best places to live in. I moved in from Atlanta in July and feel it has been a great decision to live in Newport.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
The best part of living here is location, best for views, commute and shopping. The apartment is also spacious and complements the locality.