Newport Reviews

Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4.22 Stars | 5590 Reviews
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
17 days ago
Amazing view and amazing service and amazing people here. All shops are nearby: target, shop rite, Walgreens, Morton Williams, ice cream trucks. The river wow
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
17 days ago
Great community and management. Location is very good and the community is very clean as well. Prices are also reasonable considering the location.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
17 days ago
Early days but smooth sailing so far! Thank you to the team for helping us settle in Looking forward to having a smooth stay in the new place
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
17 days ago
Very welcoming community, friendly neighborhood for me and my dog. I like to bring my dog to the dog park at the corner beside the beautiful river.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
18 days ago
It was a warm welcome to me when I recently moved in. The apartment was spic and span and I am glad that minor details were taken care of that I reported for cleaning before moving in. The front desk folks are super busy yet so helpful. Great job by all!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
18 days ago
This is a nice property. A huge room and a great access to Manhattan. Also, this is a clean area compared to NYC. The management is not bad. They respond quickly and if there is something needed to be maintained, the maintenance comes quickly.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
18 days ago
Great atmosphere! The community is very nice and the area is great. The location is right near shops and plenty of food areas and right by the Hudson with city views
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
18 days ago
love my Newport experience! My girlfriend and I live here for 2 years and could not be happier with our choice of apartment. It is very spacious and has a great view of Manhattan
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
18 days ago
love my Newport apartment. Have been living here for the past 3 years and love the City views, friendly stuff, and spacious apartments. Looking forward to spending more years here!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
30 days ago
Newport Community is a great place to live. The buildings and apartments are luxurious and well maintained. Maintenance team is upto the mark.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
30 days ago
Great location, easy access to transportation, and good views and safe neighborhood. It is also a very safe neighborhood to be in and close enough to walk to most places
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
Building is clean. Secure quiet. The area is nice. Doormen are all nice and friendly. Everything is so convenient. I like the fact that the laundry is 24 hours so I can go wash at my convenience
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
The apartment buildings are clean, well maintained, the staff is super friendly & welcoming. Overall great place to stay! The amenities are unbeatable
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
Newport has been one of the best places to live in. I moved in from Atlanta in July and feel it has been a great decision to live in Newport.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
The best part of living here is location, best for views, commute and shopping. The apartment is also spacious and complements the locality.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
This my 6th year living in Newport. This is the best place I could have asked for in NJ. Taking in the breathtaking views of NYC from the window of my apartment. It’s located a stone throw away from public transportation, malls. Offices, restaurants, supermarkets.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Conveniently located near travel and shopping hubs. The superintendents and leasing office admins are attentive to tenant needs and always stay on top of things.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Great staff, a great location, and a good price for the area! The apartment is big and well maintained and maintenance is fast and easy as well. I love it here!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
The Best place to live in Jersey! Most Scenic place. Love the nature, Waterfronts and the skyline views. Just a walk on the waterfront rejuvenates oneself.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Wonderful and safe place to stay. Nice view, grocery shops near by, 2 mins to path, friendly place, with nice bars around here. 15 minutes to the NYC.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
in general i am very happy here and that is mostly because of the staff in my building they are very responsive and very helpful and i appreciate what they do for me
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Friendly and attentive staff, convenient location very close to the path, super markets and playground, friendly neighbors. It is a great place for family with kids
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
You get to see daily the beautiful Manhattan skyline. All amenities - groceries, pharmacy, path station are close by. Safe neighborhood - no matter what time at night, there's security. And the waterfront trail best for walking or biking!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
We have enjoyed our experience here. Newport has handled covid well and worked to provide a safe living environment. Now that we are coming out of that season, they have been planning some community events that we are looking forward to. We are also thankful for the helpful staff.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
It is very easy to live here, it is kept clean, a very convenient location to get around Jersey City and NYC if need to, and the neighbors are quite friendly people