Kingsley Excellence 2023 Resident Satisfaction Award

Newport Reviews

4.22 Stars | 8706 Reviews
4 months ago
Awesome place to stay .Neighborhood is good. Everyone is very cooperative and helpful.Maintain hygiene for all common places. Building is secure and safe to stay .
4 months ago
It’s a peaceful place when you come back from a long day. It’s lovely. My friends loved this place they’re like broo woww hahaha! I m like i got lucky bro!
4 months ago
Nice and comfortable . Easy commute to Jersey downtown and New York. Calm and serene location. Quick doorman service and prompt maintenance.
4 months ago
I love the vibe of the community. Neighbors say hi to each and help each other as they can. The doorman is nice too, he's like a friend to us, which is a new experience for me and I enjoy it.
4 months ago
Very seamless move in experience. Helpful management and guys in the lobby . They helped the move in company with a separate service elevator .
4 months ago
I love living in Newport Atlantic. All the staff are fabulous. They fix the problems in a timely manner. I recommend living here to anyone who are considering moving in.
4 months ago
The Newport area is great to live in, as for the Newport apartments, it really depends on which building/apartment you get. For our building, the handymen and doormen are wonderful, always ready to help and provide an efficient and effective service. You can raise any issue or complaint from the app and management ensures it’s get solved in the quickest of time
4 months ago
Services requests are completed right away. Front door services remain EXCELLENT! There has been a remarkable improvement in communicating things via email from management
4 months ago
I really love this peaceful environment,good neighbors, conscientious doormen, friendly staff. It is a really nice community. As a new resident, I love this place.
4 months ago
Great locality, good ambience, easy of convenience and neighborhood friendly. Friendly doormen and services. Mall at walking distance and restaurants.
7 months ago
It's a very beautiful neighborhood. You can see the hudson river and the lovely seagulls every day from your balcony. It's also easy to get around, whether to Hoboken or newport. But there’s not much restaurant , I hope we can have more good restaurants.
1 year ago
Our kid totally loves the amenities here. His favourite place is the play room which is kept really well maintained. Management responds to requests pretty quickly and carefully. The lounge and the grill area are very well kept and are great places to mingle. Friendly staff is a great bonus here. All our packages have always remained secure and were delivered timely. Newport Embankment makes living really comfortable.
1 year ago
Like it so far. Area is very quiet. Staff are nice and polite. Maintenance requests are handled usually the same day or the next day. So, it has been a pleasant experience so far
1 year ago
It is a nice area and I enjoy sitting by the water. There are nice restaurants and it is convenient to all transportations. I am close to a lot of shopping areas like Shoprite and Newport Mall.
1 year ago
Its been 2 weeks for me staying at Newport Apartments. I must say my apartment is amazing. The view is too cool. The locality is very safe and there are too many things to do around. Or you can just stroll and enjoy amazing views of Midtown. Its been a good experience so far!
1 year ago
Currently live at Pacific Newport and the have to say I am loving it so far. Good proximity to path and Newport mall. Beautiful walkway along the river and nice view of New York skyline. Also good service and a decent gym
1 year ago
Excellent services and property! People are friendly, convenient services nearby- pharmacy, grocery shops, gymnasiums and swimming pool. Would totally recommend!
1 year ago
Very safe convenient and beautiful community . The management is responsive in maintaining the buildings and the community . But the community have more community events
1 year ago
Ellipse has everything we need! It's definitely pricy and we wish the rent was a little more manageable. But the staff is great, we enjoy having the gyms, lounges, and pool on premises. Also, can't beat the views.
1 year ago
We had a really warm welcome! Great location, security, and amenities. Packages are delivered right outside the doorstep. Starting from the first week, the service requests were processed very quickly. Very very helpful staff!! I'd definitely recommend Aquablu.
1 year ago
The Newport community and neighborhood is very well maintained and organized. The staff here is super friendly and very helpful. Amazing views from the boardwalk
1 year ago
Love being a resident here! We like the fact that everything (Path, restaurants, coffee shops, shopping mall) is within walking distance. The waterfront is definitely an added bonus.
1 year ago
Been living in the Newport for over 6 years and love it! Beautiful NYC skyline views and nice broad walk area for morning or evening walks..
1 year ago
Excellent building and awesome staff. Location and views are phenomenal. I should have moved here sooner! Highly recommend to anyone who wants to be out of Manhattan.
1 year ago
It's has been a great experience to live in the apartments. The proximity to path, grocery stores, restaurants and shopping are added benefits