Newport Reviews

4.22 Stars | 7215 Reviews
23 days ago
I like living in this apartment. However, the dog park is no lights, and the entrance doors are not good, so I don't really feel like this is a pet-friendly apartment.
24 days ago
Love it here so far! Could not be more happy with service, apartment and location. The staff is so nice. The apartment is in very very good shape.
2 months ago
Best place to live in New Jersey. Have everything of ever age in here. Can do beach in summer to have some events go winters. A place where you can’t get bored off
2 months ago
As a four year resident in PSE, the experience and eating goes to SCC=Safe, Convenient, Clean. # to take part in " a severe contest between intelligence, which presses forward, and an unworthy, timid ignorance obstructing our progress."
2 months ago
Everything is great in my building everyone is nice and the door men are the best, my neighbors are good as well I have zero complaints I love it here
2 months ago
We appreciate cleanness of the building, elevators, and other public spaces. Workers here are also very friendly and kind to us all the time. Thank you so much!
2 months ago
Wonderful place to live with access to almost everything in walkable distance. Best apartments in Jersey city. The best part is the waterfront stretch from greens to exchange place
3 months ago
Pretty clean, much better than what i expect, the only thing that I don't like is the power of the water pressure. Rather than that, everything is decent
3 months ago
It has been really great experience living at Newport. People here are amazing and very helpful. I would highly recommend this community to my friends and family.
3 months ago
Incredible view, amenities and location. Pool hours should be longer to allow maximum usage. The same goes to grill area But overall, amazing place to live in!
3 months ago
It is good. Not bad. Maintenance service was quick and efficient. The view is nice and the location is convenient. The elevators are slow in the morning.
3 months ago
Excellent staff and good amenities. I’m satisfied to live here . By now I don’t have anything to complain about. I also recommend the newport apartments to friends
3 months ago
Maintenance is quick and does a great job. Concierge is very friendly and helpful. Can’t beat the view from this building. Great to see new grills. Wish there was a pool table or table tennis.
3 months ago
It feels great to be living in newport. The concierge service is great. Views are awesome The parks are great. waterfront is very well maintained and beautiful.
3 months ago
Great place to live! Nice amenities, close to the path so you can easily commute to manhattan. Area has many small businesses and people are very friendly
3 months ago
Rent increases are through the roof. I do jot know how most people can afford these rents. It doesn’t even include any amenities. Plus the neighborhood is way too noisy. It’s time to move I guess
3 months ago
All good, staff is great, building is clean and organized. Location is great and quiet, green is beautiful and we all feel very safe. Great choice moving here. Appliances are old though.
3 months ago
Great location but very expensive apartments. Buildings do not have great amenities but apartments are good size. The Newport gym is also not clean or maintained especially the pool and hot tub
4 months ago
Amazing experience, very comfortable apartments. Have been living here for 2 years. The facilities like gym and luxer lockers are very helpful. The staff is helpful too.
6 months ago
We just moved in here, and the apartment is beautiful and we love the neighborhood so far! Close to the path and the mall, as well as a water view!
6 months ago
Best part is the community, we have been here for 5+ years now and love it. Staff is super friendly and views from the apartment and boardwalk are amazing.
6 months ago
I like the summer here so much. Every afternoon, I can see all the beautiful scenery by the river, and there are lovely dogs, so that I can relax and feel tired no longer. I hope the residents here will be happy every day.
6 months ago
Everyone is nice and friendly and the doormen are helpful. My apartment has a lot of sunlight and the services for fixing apartment issues are good.
7 months ago
The living area is very clean and the apartments are quite. Great location. Close to the path. The hallways are always well kept and I’m looking forward to the new floors in the lobby
7 months ago
Best place to live super good neighborhood..! Very neat apartment very good management happy to be a part of Newport super good and awesome place Reasonable rent