Newport Reviews

Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4.22 Stars | 5050 Reviews
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 days ago
I love my new home! Everything is clean, closed, good service! And my view is amazing! I have the mall, gym, park dog just walking few minutes from my home! I would like to live here forever!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 days ago
New residents and enjoying the area and cleanliness! Our dogs love it here as well! The building team is very friendly and helpful, especially as a new resident.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 days ago
We love how close The Atlantic is to everything! The walking paths are beautiful and the grounds are extremely well maintained. Our buildings hallways are getting an upgrade and they look beautiful! We also appreciate the wonderful staff! Everyone is so friendly and on top of everything. We don’t have a single complaint! We love it here.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 days ago
I really like the view and environment here, everything is perfect! The traffic is also very convenient. Also there are many supermarkets and restaurants here.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
10 days ago
I have been here since October and I am loving it! The shops around the apartments and being near the Path Station are super convenient. Really glad I decided to move here.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
12 days ago
Wonderful place to live. Friendly and attentive staff. Issues are always quickly and fully resolved. Move in experience was easy and seamless.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
13 days ago
The building is very clean, sleek but also homely. The area is beautiful any time of day with amazing views. Best views of the entire Manhattan skyline in my opinion. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. They welcome you in with open arms and go above and beyond what would be expected.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
14 days ago
Amazing community!! The accessibility to grocery stores, light rail, path is super convenient. Additionally, the boardwalk and lighthouse parts are very relaxing for walks and lounging. The riverside area makes it very peaceful to unwind after a long day at work :D
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
14 days ago
Extremely friendly staff, great view of the city, and the board walk along the Hudson River is really nice. Would recommend to people looking for a short commute to the city
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
14 days ago
Just signed our second lease here. Couldn't be happier. The area is perfect and we feel at home. The staff here are very friendly and responsive if we ever need anything.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
16 days ago
After three months of calling Newport home, I can say there are still zero complaints. The area is looking absolutely gorgeous with everything in bloom and I am loving see the community come alive.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
16 days ago
Super convenient commute to Manhattan, loads of restaurants to choose from, amazing river walks, great vibes, quick management updates...feels like a home away from home!!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
16 days ago
Love our apartment in Aquablu! Space is great and City views are amazing! Commute to the City is easy and quick. Staff is really nice and helpful
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
27 days ago
This apartment community is one of a kind. With beautiful views of Manhattan and easy commute through Path and NJ transit is super convenient.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
28 days ago
I really love the location, the view, the cleanliness and the facility to be too close to New York. Also, the maintenance system works very well and we always get the same day repair.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
28 days ago
The building is very clean. The staff is friendly and responsive to maintenance and other issues. Anytime I’ve had a concern, it’s been addressed with 24 hours or less.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
28 days ago
Great for the price! Wonderful location and lots of green space!this place has a good location to the path train. It is also within walking of lots of stores and amd restaurants.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
28 days ago
Great apartment and great staff. Apartment views are the best in jersey city. Area is quiet if that’s your thing. Maintenance is probably one of the best perks about the place
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
28 days ago
Excellent location. Very friendly concierge service. Prompt service. Hassle free living experience. Proximity to departmental stores, mall, train station and host of other regular and daily use stores and some health clinics
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
28 days ago
The resident experience has been really amazing till now. Everything about the environment makes me want to extend my stay. The staff is very friendly and accommodating as well as the numerous no of pets in the building is just ecstatic.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
28 days ago
Being so close to the city while not dealing with the city is the biggest benefit. It’s a commuters dream. Convenience of proximity to restaurants and shopping is another plus.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
28 days ago
The neighbors are friendly and the staffs like door man is kind and friendly as well. The environment is great and I love t walk along with the Hudson River every afternoon.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
28 days ago
Newport is one of the best neighborhood in the city. The best part is the River Walk from Hoboken to Exchange Place. The locality is so clean and peaceful.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
28 days ago
I moved in very recently and was delighted with how smooth the whole move in process was!! I'd 100% recommend living here for the crowd out there on a house hunt.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
28 days ago
Newport is a beautiful and quiet community to live in. The staff are incredibly nice and responsive. This is a great place to live for a young family who values quiet and an easy commute to Manhattan.