Newport Reviews

Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4.23 Stars | 4183 Reviews
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
9 days ago
The staff and doormen are very friendly and helpful. The community is maintained very well and kept very clean. The neighborhood seems to be very cheerful and accepting. Love the view and vibe of the place.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
9 days ago
So far it’s going great. We have amazing people living in the building, the location is great all grocery stores, pharmacies, mall they are nearby and the building is at the waterfront.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
9 days ago
Living in Newport has been one of the best decisions I have made.From Friendly neighbors to amazing staff and all amenities it makes my life so much easier
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
9 days ago
I love living in newport. Everyone is very nice and I love the location of the buildings. Everything I need is right in my area, which is so convenient.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
9 days ago
The doormen have been so helpful and the moving experience was super smooth- I’m looking forward to living here. The views are stunning and the apartments are gorgeous.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
11 days ago
Living at The Ellipse is literally like living at the sky and the sea at the same time! Premium waterfront location and high floors (I’m in 39th) achieve that. The building feels like luxury in every room with the best finishes, all white interiors. Amenities are amazing, we really never feel the need to go out! Important especially during these Covid times. Being one ferry or path stop away from Manhattan and walking distance to Hoboken restaurants make Ellipse unbeatable! Just a dream
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
13 days ago
Great neighborhood and great staff. Friendly neighbors. Great transportation options. Location is amazing. Best decision i have made was to move to newport.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
14 days ago
Love it! Looks like someone put a lot of thoughts and efforts to make it liveable and have everything just in a stone throw away! Also, love how clean it is compared to other NY areas.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
14 days ago
I enjoy living here in Newport where the community is safe and quiet and you have access to facilities that you need daily. Besides the view is great!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
14 days ago
Love Newport! Sense of community. No car needed as everything essential is walking distance. Very family oriented and quiet, but close enough to nightlife fun when wanted.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
14 days ago
So far it is a great experience, the view is amazing and building management is great. Has some amazing restaurants and recreational centers.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
14 days ago
We have been staying in Newport for 3.5 years now and we love this community. The outdoor areas are clean and well maintained, people are friendly and the kudos to the 40 Newport building staff especially during the COVID times. Great place to stay!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
15 days ago
I really enjoy living in the Ellipse building. Everything from friendly staff, great amenities and breathtaking views makes the whole experience so incredible.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
15 days ago
Been staying here for 3 years now. Great Service staff and excellent location. Great parks, amenities. The Apartments are well maintained. Overall highly recommended.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
15 days ago
Embankment House is in a safe and quiet family-friendly neighbourhood. The management is extremely friendly and takes care of any issues right away. Parking on site, laundry in unit, Hamilton Park a street away are some of the top reasons to stay here.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
15 days ago
Great place to live! Amenities are great and location is perfect! Would recommend to anyone looking for an escape from manhattan while still being close.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
15 days ago
Newport is such a lovely neighborhood and I really enjoy my quality of living here! The commute to nyc is so quick and hassle free to travel with Path!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
15 days ago
Love living here! The views are great, the staff are friendly and there's lots of sun that comes into the apartment. I enjoy the pool and deck.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
15 days ago
The thing that determined my choice to come to live in Pacific were the 2 doormen. Friendly and prepared, they made me feel at home from the first visit.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
15 days ago
Amazing place to live. The door men are so helpful and friendly. Kept very clean . Love living here. Very pet friendly and residents are friendly as well
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
19 days ago
The Ellipse has far surpassed any of our expectations. The building, the people, the staff, the community are all more amazing than words can say.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
22 days ago
We’ve been living around this area for more than four years. Great location, view and value of money. Good place for people studying or working in Manhattan as well
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
22 days ago
I moved in July and overall it was a great experience. Management was really helpful. So far everyone is friendly and theres very little noise. I’m loving it.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
22 days ago
Great leasing team, very welcoming and approachable. The community is great and family friendly. Pet friendly. Proximity to the waterfront is a plus! With stunning views from the apartments.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
23 days ago
We love everything about Newport. The location is great with so much to do around us. All the doormen are very helpful and pleasant when you they greet you.