Newport Reviews

Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4.22 Stars | 4560 Reviews
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 days ago
We love living here; we like the community around here. Pet friendly, easy access to all the public transports like NJ path, light rail. Easily accessible grocery stores. Gardens make it a great place to live.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 days ago
The experience is good. Locality is great. Lots of grocery stores, restaurants and coffee shops nearby. The view of the NYC skyline is fantastic.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 days ago
This place provides a luxurious experience away from the city. I love that it is quiet and and the apartment itself is amazing. Most importantly it is doggy heaven.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 days ago
It's an awesome place to live here, with the perks of having to view the skyline everyday. We just love to stay here, love our walks on the boardwalk, it's just so beautiful and peaceful.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
6 days ago
10/10 would recommend to my friends. It also has a great view of the water which is extremely calming & everyone is very friendly. They are also taking precautionary measures with COVID and I think they are doing the best job that they can. I 100% feel safe here in general and with dealing with COVID.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
6 days ago
Easy and friendly move-in process. Love my apartment and the staff who helped my learn more about the property and how things work here. So far so good.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
6 days ago
Great place to live. Clean, area is safe and the building is well kept. Service is easily accessible and thorough . Location is conveniently to shoppers and acces to transit
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
8 days ago
I have been living here for 5 years. It has been very good. I was planning to leave earlier, But I couldn't leave this place. I have had many like minded friends
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
8 days ago
Amazing view and location, staffs are very nice and welcoming. No complaints Absolute delightful experience of living here and call it home.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
10 days ago
It’s been 3 years and counting ! Very well maintained . Love the area and location! Especially during pandemic , it’s been very well maintained. Appreciate it!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
10 days ago
Very conveniently located apartment, Hamilton park near by came very handy for our kid during COVID time. All major stores are nearby and at walking distance. Staffs are very friendly and cooperative. Have had good experience so far.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
11 days ago
The management is very good and efficient. Our move -in and overall process was very smooth. Really loving the apartment and community here.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
12 days ago
I really enjoy living at the Riverside building. The people at the front desk are friendly and helpful. The building is in a very convenient location to get in and out via the Path station.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
17 days ago
My family and I appreciate the way management has been handling the covid restrictions and implementing good safety measures to ensure everyone is safe.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
17 days ago
Lovely views, very friendly staff! Perfect place to be stuck indoors in, the views are remarkable. Unobstructed views of the Manhattan skyline, can see further upto the GWB. Highly recommended! :*
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
18 days ago
Awesome. Literally the best experience ever. The doormen and maintenance staff are so great! I will definitely look forward to renewing my lease.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
27 days ago
Love staying at our apartment, it has extremely close proximity to the Path and a beautiful waterfront where I experienced the most beautiful sunrise/sunsets.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
28 days ago
This neighborhood is quite and safe, the waterfront view is beautiful and the location is close to PATH / Newport Mall / BJ's Wholesale and many more.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
29 days ago
The building is wonderful! The doormen at Aquablu are the best and I already feel like home here in my first week. It’s a wonderful community.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
29 days ago
I have been very pleased with my experience. Service has been excellent. Apartment quiet. Streets clean and shopping available. I recommend Newport to all.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
29 days ago
My experience is very good. I moved here Nov 2020 and dis not see any problem in moving in. Staff is friendly and helping. I love staying here.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
29 days ago
Nice location and beautiful view! The apartments are clean and well maintained. The staff is very helpful and supportive. Grocery shopping is nearby.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
30 days ago
One of the best neighborhoods in the city with sublime and serene walkways near the river, great service, security and high recommended community to live.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
30 days ago
We have been living here over 5 years! I love the community and this area. It’s very safe and perfect when commuting into the city. Beautiful views and awesome neighbors!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
30 days ago
Pleasant place to stay with breath taking views and proximity to all essential services. The community has been very responsive during the pandemic and necessary precautions were taken and advised accordingly.