Newport Reviews

Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4.24 Stars | 3756 Reviews
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Great response to the COVID19 emergency, with countermeasures implemented effectively, proactively and quickly. Especially at this difficult time, I am glad to be part of a community that takes care about their residents.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Embankment house facilities are always clean and are well maintained. Our building manager and concierge are wonderful and always helpful. Place is also close to Hamilton park and a short walk to Path station.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
It's a perfect Sweetspot for young professionals and students who want to get away from their busy work like in the city and come home to a peaceful and safe neighborhood.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Great apartments with great staff. Staff is helpful. Cleanliness is maintained throughout the building. All amenities are nearby. A good view to enjoy.
 Photo
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
I love living here a lot, it’s just a channel across Manhattan; very convenient but also have the right distance to the busy, intense city life.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
I enjoy living here so much, neighbors are so friendly and the environment is just gorgeous and peaceful! I love how it is just a channel across Manhattan which I can literally see from my window, so convenient but also more hygienic and quieter than Manhattan.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
We love our experience here at Newport. Our doormen are so friendly and the staff is so helpful. We love our view and how close we are to the Path, the Mall, and downtown!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
We love Newport! Everyone is so friendly, helpful, and thorough. I appreciate the feeling of community Newport creates! I also like how communicative Newport and it’s management team have been.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
I love living in the Ellipse. The building is not only beautiful and in the perfect location, the people who work here are exceptional. Everyone is so welcoming and helpful and made my move an easy experience. I’m so happy I made the decision to move to the Ellipse and Jersey city even though these are challenging times but the people here make every day a bit more pleasant.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
So far, all is meeting expectations. Building is quite nice. The views are amazing from both the living area and bedroom. Lots of shopping conveniently located nearby. Lovely walk from the path station in Hoboken.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
We have moved to Ellipse only couple of weeks ago and the already feel at home. Thanks to the entire management and the concierge staff for making our move so pleasant and easy.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
The most wonderful place to live! Everything is clean, people are friendly and the facilities are great. We love the pool especially. And the commute to NYC is super easy from this location.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Best view in the world! Warmest staff! Easiest NYC Commute! We love Ellipse and never want to leave!! So happy to have found our home here in Newport—an incredible gem in Jersey City!!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
Beautiful Manhattan skyline views from this building! I moved in December 2018 and I could not have asked for a better place to live! The amenities and staff in this building are incredible! Highly recommend!!!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
I love living at Ellipse! The apartments are beautiful inside and the views are incredible. The doormen are all amazing and the best around!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
Contracting, handover, and moving in was so simple. Apartment was extremely clean. Managers were terrific. The doorman - what super energy! We are really looking forward to living there.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
5 months ago
The Newport neighborhood is like a perfect little bubble of very nice people, great restaurants, and fun things to do. The absolute best neighborhood to live in especially if you work in NYC. Modern and clean buildings, great service, and a wonderful place to live!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
5 months ago
Just moved in and the neighborhood is wonderful with the ice rink in he winter time with all of the festive decorations around! Quality modern living spaces and the building management has been extremely helpful with acclimating the the new unit.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
5 months ago
Great well maintained buildings with great connectivity to City. Building staff is very friendly and courteous. Also area has great park for kids.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
11 months ago
The summer is when you can appreciate better the Ellipse amenities. Swimming pool, barbecue and the wonderful view of Manhattan are the best!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
11 months ago
Amazing location really close at path station, 10 minutes walking - playground for the kids just 2 minutes staff always ready for help-amenities at top- neighbors really friendly.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
12 months ago
Staff are wonderful! Friendly and helpful. Loving the views! Response time is near instantaneous. A drain line in the washer was out and there was water around the machine. I called the front desk and Tony appeared at our door in minutes!