Newport Reviews

Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4.22 Stars | 4711 Reviews
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
8 days ago
A very good place to live, many restaurants nearby, and very easy to order food either delivery or pickup. Next to the Newport mall which is very easy for shopping. Greate choice!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
8 days ago
It’s been a great experience so far. The whole process of applying for a rental, selecting the apartment and moving in was hassle free. The community itself is great with all the amenities.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
9 days ago
Great views of Manhattan, big apartments (nice bathroom / kitchen), reasonably priced, laundry room on floor, convenient discounted parking nearby Some of the perks of living here. Its a good option for those that want to be close to Manhattan but don't want to spend as much.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
10 days ago
This has been one of the best places me and my fiance have lived. The people who work here are friendly and helpful. The area is convenient for shopping and getting back into NYC. Would highly reccomend it.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
13 days ago
I am a new resident and the move-in was rather a smooth process and I am hoping to have a nice stay. The apartment is pretty spacious and well-lit.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
14 days ago
I like cleanliness, staff and service at Embankment. Management is well prepared during snow storms and also actively communicate. Neighborhood is peaceful.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
14 days ago
It's been an amazing experience in Ellipse, the staff and amenities are great. People are really nice and friendly. A perfect ambience to be in.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
15 days ago
The Newport community has been great, my experiences so far have been very seamless, and it’s always a joy to come home to Newport staff who always have a smile on their faces
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
20 days ago
Overall a very good experience so far. Good response time for maintenance, friendly staff, and good apartments. Really happy to have chosen Newport as our home!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
21 days ago
Love this neighborhood .!!! Great views... the staff in this building are very helpful and appreciative.!!! Love the walks around waterfront.. My pup loves this area so bonus points for that.!!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
21 days ago
It's been amazing so far! Absolutely love the views from our apartment as well as the helpful staff at Atlantic. The building itself as well as the common areas are always kept neat and tidy and covid protocols are strictly followed.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
21 days ago
It’s been great . Beautiful view! Great locality. You’ll find all the essential stores right in 2-3 minutes walk. It’s by the river and is just beautiful
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
21 days ago
Love my Aquablu apartment! It is spacious and has breathtaking views of Manhattan! The Newport neighborhood is very safe and convenient to live. Hope I can stay here longer.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
21 days ago
Excellent neighbourhood to live in. Would definitely recommend Newport. Prompt service when required . Easy to get to midtown and downtown NYC
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
22 days ago
I’ve really enjoyed my experience living in Newport communities. The location is convenient and the staff members have been extremely helpful.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
22 days ago
Nice location. Near PATH station and Light Rail station. Newport Centre Mall is at a walking distance. Beautiful broad walk for evening walks.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
27 days ago
We love the Ellipse. The location is perfectly centralized - being able to walk into Jersey City or Hoboken. The views are breathtaking. The amenities are the best in the area, especially the outdoor pool. We feel very at home here which is in part due to the amazingly friendly and welcoming staff. We haven't had any major apartment issues either. After many years of old Manhattan apartments, we are so glad we found the Ellipse!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
The Ellipse is a wonderful place to live. The building is not only beautiful itself but features amazing views from each apartment. More importantly the building staff are extremely helpful and wonderful people. They really add to the sense of community you feel as a resident of the building.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
Location, location, location! Newport is the best location around Jersey City and New York with easy access to the city via the two Path lines, beautiful views of the Manhattan skyline and a quiet and peaceful neighbourhood.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
Everyone is so kind and nice here. I'm a new tenant here and I love this place. Large apartment(much bigger than the apartment in downtown bk)and great river view.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
There’s no place better than Newport during pandemic! We left Manhattan and moved to Newport. And absolutely no regrets! Love the beautiful Manhattan skyline from our apartment.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
The best place to live near the City. Whole skyline view, the waterfront, dog park, high rise buildings and nearby amenities make this place just awesome!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
We just moved into the Aquablu building and we really love it so far! No complaints whatsoever! We are so glad we chose Newport as our new home!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
Staff are great in the building. Amenities are good. Been living here for 7 months and have had no problems. Views of the waterfront and downtown Manhattan are sublime.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
We love living here; we like the community around here. Pet friendly, easy access to all the public transports like NJ path, light rail. Easily accessible grocery stores. Gardens make it a great place to live.