Newport Reviews

Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4.24 Stars | 3716 Reviews
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
The Newport neighborhood is like a perfect little bubble of very nice people, great restaurants, and fun things to do. The absolute best neighborhood to live in especially if you work in NYC. Modern and clean buildings, great service, and a wonderful place to live!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Just moved in and the neighborhood is wonderful with the ice rink in he winter time with all of the festive decorations around! Quality modern living spaces and the building management has been extremely helpful with acclimating the the new unit.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Great well maintained buildings with great connectivity to City. Building staff is very friendly and courteous. Also area has great park for kids.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Excellent. Right from the time we began looking for our apartment to the closing process everything has been so seamless. We love the neighborhood already!!!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
With just one month of moving here, it’s a wonderful place to call home. Concierge is attentive, maintenance team are awesome and keep this building top notch. Nothing beats the impeccable views!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
We've been so fortunate to find a home here at the Ellipse. Our view is spectacular. Our apartment is warm and comfortable. The people who work here are friendly and helpful. We truly enjoy the building, its location, the amenities and the conveniences that surround us. We hope to be afforded the opportunity to live here and contribute to the community for many years to come.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
I love living in Embankment House. The facilities are always clean and are apartment is flawless in design. Our building manager and concierge are wonderful and always helpful. I also would like to praise the shuttle service as they are always on time every morning, and gets us to the PATH in a timely manner.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Living in Newport has been a great experience. The neighborhood is wonderful and I love that it is a pet friendly environment. The doormen are great. I also love the amenities
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
My family and I love it here. The staff are Quite helpful and friendly. The neighborhood is very quiet and nice; and moving in was very seamless.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
I LOVE the Newport community. I haven't had a single issue with noise/rudeness/trash/laundry times etc. What a great environment when everyone respects each other! And the building staff are so friendly and helpful too.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Very vibrant community, nice and polite people who smile at you on the street and help you if you need. Everyone from the doormen to the traffic guards will greet you with a "good morning" and a smile. Very safe still lively area as well, with all the shops and services you need and a few excellent restaurants.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
The best and most friendly neighborhood. I love how its close to everything and all the stores cafes bars restaurants parks shops markets ice skating etc
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
So far great! The area is lovely and very convenient for travel to the city and grocery shopping. The Newport community is big reason that chose to live here!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
I love this community of Newport. It has everything I need, right from groceries to a relaxing and unwinding environment coming from a long day of work
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
I have been living in this community for a year now and the experience has bern great. The path station, grocery store, park and other things are very close by.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
Signing a lease at Newport was the best decision I ever made! The management, the apartments, the rent, Travel to NY, etc are just so perfect
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
Great time living at the Ellipse! The doormen are super friendly, as well as everyone who lives in the building. There's always a cute dog around, too!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
Living at Embankment has been an amazing experience. I have everything I need to have a relaxing and a balancing life, from going to the gym to having Great markets pretty close. The neighborhood is great and full of good restaurants and stores, not to mention The Hamilton Park. I definitely feel like it is home.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
Wonderful experience! Great staff, location, are to hangout, quiet and very close to the city so it makes it even more easy to access places.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
A very warm and friendly neighborhood! The Christmas decorations make it look even prettier! Always a pleasure to come back home to this cozy place!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
I really enjoy the perks of living in Newport. There are events happening frequently, seasonal celebrations, restaurants, and the path train accessible from two walking distance stations.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
Great place to live. Nice neighborhood, clean and safe, many activities, even have an art gallery. Nice doorman, responsible handyman, close to path.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
Very quiet and clean neighborhood! Also, great for dog owners! :) Newport dog run is very convenient for our puppy!!! We cant get effort of the river walk! Love it here!!!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
Ellipse is THE BEST residential experience that I have had during the last 3 years (have been staying in Ellipse for last 10 months) - by far!! Fantastic at every level - cleanliness, comfort, amenities, location, activities, surrounding areas, events, concierge survives, maintenance etc etc. Cant find a single reason to complain (not that I am looking for one) - and its been a really wonderful and rewarding experience. I am so glad I chose Ellipse as my home.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
5 months ago
I am only a week end and love it so far. The community is really awesome. The doormen of the Ellipse are very helpful and very professional. My needs are being met and i am happy with my apartment choice.