Newport Reviews

Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4.22 Stars | 5346 Reviews
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
22 hours ago
The best part of living here is location, best for views, commute and shopping. The apartment is also spacious and complements the locality.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 days ago
This my 6th year living in Newport. This is the best place I could have asked for in NJ. Taking in the breathtaking views of NYC from the window of my apartment. It’s located a stone throw away from public transportation, malls. Offices, restaurants, supermarkets.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 days ago
Conveniently located near travel and shopping hubs. The superintendents and leasing office admins are attentive to tenant needs and always stay on top of things.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 days ago
Great staff, a great location, and a good price for the area! The apartment is big and well maintained and maintenance is fast and easy as well. I love it here!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 days ago
The Best place to live in Jersey! Most Scenic place. Love the nature, Waterfronts and the skyline views. Just a walk on the waterfront rejuvenates oneself.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
7 days ago
Wonderful and safe place to stay. Nice view, grocery shops near by, 2 mins to path, friendly place, with nice bars around here. 15 minutes to the NYC.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
8 days ago
in general i am very happy here and that is mostly because of the staff in my building they are very responsive and very helpful and i appreciate what they do for me
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
10 days ago
Friendly and attentive staff, convenient location very close to the path, super markets and playground, friendly neighbors. It is a great place for family with kids
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
14 days ago
You get to see daily the beautiful Manhattan skyline. All amenities - groceries, pharmacy, path station are close by. Safe neighborhood - no matter what time at night, there's security. And the waterfront trail best for walking or biking!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
15 days ago
We have enjoyed our experience here. Newport has handled covid well and worked to provide a safe living environment. Now that we are coming out of that season, they have been planning some community events that we are looking forward to. We are also thankful for the helpful staff.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
22 days ago
It is very easy to live here, it is kept clean, a very convenient location to get around Jersey City and NYC if need to, and the neighbors are quite friendly people
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
22 days ago
Really nice experience. Have a really nice mail room and security. Park is only a 5-minute walk which is perfect for children and pets. Also has gym not very big but really nice.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
One of the best experience for a resident to live at Newport. Convenience, location, surroundings, facilities and amenities you name it. Close proximity to NYC is added bonus. Shopping mall, transportation system are all in the same block. Great neighborhood, great vibes.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
My husband and I moved here at the beginning of June and have grown to love the area. It's all the benefits of NYC without any of the downsides. We love the city living, but being in a quieter neighborhood without the constant sound of sirens keeping us awake at night. The staff have been extremely nice, maintenance requests have been completed in a timely manner, and we are now bff's with the doormen. It's a great place to live!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
Great views. Really accessible from path and other services. Mall is close by too. So it is easy for shopping. Target, best buy etc are also close by.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
Lovely location, great building and friendly staff, incredible amenities! Just a walk or bike ride to anywhere you’d want to go. Great parks, restaurants, and things to do just minutes away.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
love the neighborhood, walking along the river at night, checking out new restaurants nearby. all the parks and green spaces around, and especially the “beach”, are wonderful
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
It’s been great living here for 2 years. This is the best place I have ever lived in my life. The surroundings are amazing and clean. Newport has everything that a world class neighborhood should have
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
Love that the pier is so close by that we can take long evening strolls in summers! Hoboken and journal square are just minutes away and it's easy to explore a new place for dinner
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Newport is a very nice place to live. We would recommend new port rental to our friends as well since it is a friendly and safe neighborhood!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Im having a really good experience being at newport! Very good management, love the front desk staff and definitely not to miss, THE VIEW from my window. Awesome!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Have been staying in this apartment community for over 4 years now and the experience has been awesome.. love the neighborhood, the amenities, connectivity to work etc. Overall, a great place to stay!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
So nice! The playground for kids, terrace, amenities and more all good and wonderful! The building is so quiet and clean every day. I love my resident experience in the Newport community!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
I love it here so much! The view is amazing and the facilities are kept very nice. The staff is attentive and does a good job. Very spacious apartments!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Everything since I’ve moved in had been great so far! Still have a lot to figure out around the building, but everyone I’ve talked to so far has been very helpful.