Newport Reviews

Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4.24 Stars | 3793 Reviews
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
5 days ago
I enjoy working from home recently, nice weather and a very quiet community here at Newport buildings. Everyone is peaceful and calm here and we all love this great place.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
5 days ago
the management is very effective during COVID-19 pandemic. The staff is helpful. I like living in Newport. It is peaceful and quiet in general.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
6 days ago
We love the community and the location. The staff is extremely helpful . The apartment building is well maintained and we have so far enjoyed our stay here.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
6 days ago
Love my Aquablu apartment! Stunning views of Manhattan and very kind staff. The commute to Manhattan is easy and less than 15 minutes. Overall, I am very pleased with my community!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
6 days ago
Clean areas with luxury living. Quick handyman services. Great place to live at. I would definitely recommend this place to my family and friends
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
7 days ago
Quite neighborhood.New apartments with affordable price. Easy commute to path stations and then Manhattan or elsewhere. Shopping mall and restaurants available
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
8 days ago
We have lived here for over a year but still can’t get enough of the place. Clean apartments, beautiful view plus friendly neighborhood with only few minutes walk from Newport mall!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
8 days ago
Newport does a great job of keeping their residents satisfied! My building is clean and the workers are friendly! I haven’t had any major maintenance problems ever
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
8 days ago
It is relaxed to live in Newport. Everything is convenient. I love the beach so the kids can play around and enjoy summer breeze. Management is good too.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
8 days ago
I moved here from another building in Newport and have thoroughly enjoyed my experience so far. great amenities, fantastic staff, lovely view.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
9 days ago
A really good place to live in, especially at this special time. All deliveries can be contactless, all shopping can be finished online and pick up at the lobby.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
9 days ago
It’s been an amazing experience so far living in this waterfront community called Newport at jersey city. The boardwalk gives us beautiful views of Manhattan skyline, the fitness club helps you remain healthy and the neighborhood has all everything that’s required within one mile - grocery shops, mall, movie theatre, medical shops, restaurants etc. PATH helps connectivity to NYC and light rail to other parts of NJ. It’s a great area to stay.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
My experience has been great! I particularly like the staff of my building. I live in the Lincoln and they are always very attentive to my needs and responsive to my emails. I feel I can rely on them when I need assistance.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
Excellent view! The concierge staff is amazing as are the maintenance crew... they make you feel welcome and home! It's a great place to live.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
I love living in the Ellipse. The building is not only beautiful and in the perfect location, the people who work here are exceptional. Everyone is so welcoming and helpful and made my move an easy experience. I’m so happy I made the decision to move to the Ellipse and Jersey city even though these are challenging times but the people here make every day a bit more pleasant.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
5 months ago
So far, all is meeting expectations. Building is quite nice. The views are amazing from both the living area and bedroom. Lots of shopping conveniently located nearby. Lovely walk from the path station in Hoboken.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
5 months ago
We have moved to Ellipse only couple of weeks ago and the already feel at home. Thanks to the entire management and the concierge staff for making our move so pleasant and easy.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
5 months ago
The most wonderful place to live! Everything is clean, people are friendly and the facilities are great. We love the pool especially. And the commute to NYC is super easy from this location.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 year ago
The summer is when you can appreciate better the Ellipse amenities. Swimming pool, barbecue and the wonderful view of Manhattan are the best!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 year ago
Amazing location really close at path station, 10 minutes walking - playground for the kids just 2 minutes staff always ready for help-amenities at top- neighbors really friendly.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 year ago
Staff are wonderful! Friendly and helpful. Loving the views! Response time is near instantaneous. A drain line in the washer was out and there was water around the machine. I called the front desk and Tony appeared at our door in minutes!